Parish Council Members

Parish CouncillorTelephone NumberPosition
Elizabeth Wright07817 056145Chair
Raymond Brookfield07771 798167
Julie Ferguson 07415 099652 
Mary Lyons01704 840607Vice Chair
Noel McCarthy-Thomason01704 840814
Jimmy Ridley07941 591937 
Beth Roberts07961 697064
Melissa Schofield07512 584644
Andy Timon07979 768562 
Keith Wright07507 209674 
Chris Pyne01704 841467
Parish Clerk
Marilyn Westley07738 680752
West Lancs BC
Alexander Lancs BC
Jane Lancs BC
David O’Toole01695 421056County Councillor

Please remember you can contact the Parish Clerk or any of your councillors listed below for help or advice if necessary.